Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256919229 A Single Man in Culver City, CA 40 / Product Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pepperdine university

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Culver City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education. An education is where you learn about things, ideas, and people outside of yourself. The knowledge will help to open possibilities, make right choices, and understand others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, cooking, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. Life is fun, it'd be rough to spent the rest of my life with someone who doesn't like to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am well groomed and dressed. I put effort in to look nice, and I'm glad it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hunger Games Trilogy. I thoroughly enjoyed the trilogy and looking forward to the next two movies! I'm working on the Alchemist at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warmth and compassion. Being pegged as smart and successful tends to invoke perceptions of a cold and calculating person. However, I always put others before myself, and love to make others happy and comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a face of a 20-year-old, a mind of a 40-year-old, a heart of a kid, and a soul of an old man. I'm looking for someone to share new adventures, laugh until we cry, and help make each other a better person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

my life by bill clinton, dragonlance novels, beyond good and evil

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

tupac, rihanna, tupac, nate dogg, rihanna, green day

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, rudy, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, when i met your mother..., modern family