Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256915934 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 64 / hairstylist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: High School

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to be outdoors. Love sunny days. The beach hot or cold. Will hike. Camp if in RV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read alot. Watch some TV. Walking. Yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty fun loving

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breathless Dean Koontz Science fiction about the changing of the world as we know it. Also Like reading Fiction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my attitude

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

very easy to get along with. Willing to try new things with the right person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

n, nobody special, nobody special

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

nobody special, lady antebelum, nobody special, nobody special, nobody special

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, nobody special, nobody special