Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256914038 A Single Woman in Kill Devil Hills, NC 59 / PTF Clerk with USPS

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kill Devil Hills
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kill Devil Hills, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kill Devil Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Beachcombing, doing just about anything outdoors. Meeting friendseither at their place or mine or at a local hotspot dancing and singing kareoke. Or just sitting in the sun reading or playing a handheld game. I also enjoy playing games such as Eucher, Risk and even Monopoly.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for compatibility with a man that can easity communicate. He doesn't have to be attractive to everyone, just to me. He needs to be at home in his own skin whether out with friends or home watching TV or grilling out.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my smile and find it welcoming.

The last book I read and enjoyed

fI love to read books by Nora Roberts. The last one I read was the last of a four part series called Chesapeake Blue. It was about the youngest of four boys that were brought together by difficult circumstances to become brothers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job.
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If they meet me in the Post Office, where I work, they see me in the role of a Postal worker, uniform and all. I tend to get put into the context of a more rigid person than the fun loving person that I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think it is important to enjoy each other and have some common ground of interests. I love going to the beach to look for sea glass and shells. I enjoy a good glass of wine, relaxing with friends at a local hotspot singing kareoke. I love to dance. I enjoy a good movie. I also enjoy getting together with friends for anything from a football party to a soup party or playing games I really enjoy playing eucher. I also enjoy gardening, mostly flower gardening. I guess I enjoy just about anything that has to do with the water. I like country, classic rock, bluegrass, top 40, and Adult comtemporary. I don't like heavy metal or rap

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

jane erye, anything by nora roberts, lonesome gods

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

sum of all fears, gone with the wind, cold mountain

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nightly news, house, csi