Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256910127 A Single Woman in Brea, CA 57 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brea, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, then family and always friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to movies, out to eat with good conversation, going to sports events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an amazing guy who loves life, enjoys family and church, is not afraid of adventure, and would forward to sharing his day with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. I liked that she picked herself up and went on an adventure to figure things out. Loved 'Under The Tuscan Sun' for the same reasons, except her love came from her new found family of friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Walking with Christ.
  2. Having a friendly personality and loving my family.
  3. Being happy and content and loving a variety of activities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am loyal, trustworthy, honest and care very much.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like people and being around them, but am also content to a quiet night with ones I love.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, the bible, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

borne series, all of them, if it's not too corny

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csis, american idol.... sorry, modern family