Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256910028 A Single Woman in Harrisburg, PA 49 / marketing/healthcare insurance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love basketball, professional and college. I would love to go to a professional bball game sometime or even a professional football game. I love learning about cars...what type...how they work...etc. I love to bake cakes; muffins and cookies. I like to experiment with cooking sometimes. I really enjoy hanging out with friends. I love to be pampered by having my manicures/pedicures and I love perfumes...and wines...I have small collection of wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, if needed - detail my car; read a really good book or just relax at home and watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dedication and a fun & positive attitude. Someone who is flexiable in their thinking and does not mind being with a woman who can hold her own.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. My laughter...I love to smile, laugh and just be happy. Life is too short to not be appreciative of the things and people who make you smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was based on a true story about a local woman and her life...very difficult times for her but she pervailed. What I like that it was a true story and it represented what a determination and faith can accomplish.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my health and the ability to wake up.....get up every morning.
  2. Thankful for my friends and family.
  3. Thankful that I have a job that I enjoy doing and that I can provide for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenderness and warmth. In order to know and see this side of me, you have to spend time talking and getting to know me. Most folks are such in a hurry...just need to slow down and talk a little.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Life is a journey with many stops and destinations but love should only be at one home address and home is where the heart is.....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

none specifically, none specifically, none specifically

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

i have several, i have several, i have several, i have several, i have several

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

several, several, several

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law&order svu, brothers & sisters, everbody loves raymond/ two brothers