Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256899841 A Single Woman in Topeka, KS 62 / paralegal and legal assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Topeka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking, communication and giving love

I typically spend my leisure time

at the lake, a movie, cards and/or billards

The most influential person in my life has been

honorable gentleman. no issues, no games, someone who wants a good woman, a faithful partner and a loving woman to be his and his alone.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember what book it was, its been some time ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to God for health, family and church
  2. Thankful for a great heart
  3. Thankful for friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my touch.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am true to my word.