Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256893031 A Single Man in Staten Island, NY 35 / Loss Prevention Detective

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staten Island, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about playing and watching sports, especially football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies - both at home and the theater. I am also interested in outdoor activities, including playing football and power walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shining by Stephen King. I love horror novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and compassion.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, hangover, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, jersey shore, seinfeld