Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256885726 A Single Woman in Truckee, CA 51 / Executive Assistant & Event Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Truckee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Truckee, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Truckee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interior and floral design; snow and water skiing, being independent and able to take care of myself and others my family, dogs, learned to cross-country mountain bike this summer (next summer going to give downhill a try!).

I typically spend my leisure time

Gourmet cooking, outdoor activities of all kinds, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

To find someone who wants a trusting, loving, and fun relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, openness, and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to enjoy mystery or scary themed books. The kind that you must turn the page to find out what's next. But I do read all sorts of books. A guilty pleasure during travel - US Magazine (entertaining and not heavy for sure!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family and their, closeness, support and love.
  2. For being an important part of my sister and her three children's lives.
  3. For trying a new career and lifestyle change.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't act my age...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not able to have children but love them and would be happy to be in a relationship with someone who has children. I also need to find more pictures of me that are not so dressy... I'll work on that this week!I've we're Matched up by eH, and you don't have a profile picture, I will not reply to that Match. That's all we've got to start with on this thing and there has to be that initial attraction to go along with the profile information.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, john mayer, rascal flatts, mindi abair, usher

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

knocked up, gladiator, crash

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, modern family, fox news