Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256872137 A Single Man in Palos Verdes Estates, CA 65 / OD Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Palos Verdes Estates
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Palos Verdes Estates, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palos Verdes Estates, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children and their development, about my work, about healing this planet. I am a spiritual person. I love surfing, being in the ocean, being outdoors, writing and playing music, writing and reading stories. And wine is nice too!

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing, being outdoors, listening to and/or playing music, going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for authenticity and self awareness. Do I know who I am, and am I able to tell myself and others the truth about that. Coupled with that, is the ability to continue growing and becoming- life's a journey after all!

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm...I've been told that my ability to be present and listen is pretty noticeable, and that I'm articulate and intelligent (or at least I sound that way).

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Going Bovine"- actually a "young adult" novel that my daughter read. It was about a young man's experience with life and death. It was hilarious, wise, and taught some great lessons without preaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my ability to give and receive love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel things pretty deeply, but being a classic introvert, I am often surprised that what I am feeling isnt showing as much as I think it is!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hanta yo, return to love, desert solitaire

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, casa blanca, reds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism