Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256863335 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 31 / grad student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

world cultures, language, public health

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, learning

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relatively good health
  2. my opportunities in life
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Rational

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the age of reason, the phantom tollbooth, jane goodall

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, lots, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, house, so many