Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256860131 A Single Man in Port Charlotte, FL 60 / Sales Associate

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Port Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: trenton state college

Port Charlotte, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Port Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from trenton state college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the water. Sailing is a passion I have for many years. Sharing my life with another is a must. My life is full of wonder and enjoyment. Who is willing to share lives?

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sail. I have a long term plan to sail to Key West. Gardening and taking care of the yard is calming (most of the time) except for the fire ants. Golf, which I have played for years,is fun. Enjoy a baseball game a couple of times a year. A drink at sunset at a Tiki bar, walking the waterfront. I enjoy exploring our Florida. I do not enjoy doing many things alone. Will you join me?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a long term relationship. Will the "chemistry" occur right away? Perhaps. I found that it takes 3-4 dates to really get to know the other person. We have to become comfortable first before really opening up. I am a very honest person. It is a trait I admire in a partner too. A woman who cares about her looks, does not smoke and enjoys quite times. A passionate person who is loving, caring and enjoys some PDA's. Must be honest and communicate. A good lover. An individual who enjoys laughter, some travel, and the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, deep blue

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My home.
  3. My family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a retired teacher! Applied Technology was my field.I do have one tattoo. A dancer on my right arm.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I use to race bicycles. Still love races. Would I relocate if asked? Yes. I have a goal of finding THAT girl to share life with. Communication is critical in any relationship. Both must talk about any and all subjects. Communication can not be one way. That can lead to uncertainty and resentment. We may not agree with each other, but we should respect the other.Keeping it real.....I enjoy travel as do many, however, not into solving world peace, hunger in Africa or rebuilding foreign counties. I do not have time, nor money, for such endeavors. I love this country of ours. There is so much to see and enjoy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling