Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256856731 A Single Woman in Hallandale, FL 54 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hallandale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hallandale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hallandale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, reading, dining out, shopping

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, dining out, conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can enjoy.

The first thing people notice about me

My brain.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Herman Wouk's Inside Outside.. it was real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Interesting people
  2. My sense of humor
  3. A nice pocketbook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of an answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm looking for a dependable friend and a companion who likes good relationships,

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

kung fu hustle, a beautiful mind, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other