Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256852730 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 32 / CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from saint louis university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very driven person but I also love to relax and enjoy the simple things in life. I love to play golf, run, spin, travel, cook and just try new things! My family and friends are really important to me and I always love spending quality time with them. I also like to be generous with my time and talents to give back to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, going to sporting events, and trying new restaurants

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my best friend to grow with and enjoy life. I value honesty, trust, and ambition. I want to experience everything with someone from traveling around the world to simply running errands.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love and support of my family
  2. My wonderful friendships
  3. The great opportunities I have been given to enjoy life!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Perceptive, Rational

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show