Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256844033 A Single Woman in Delaware, OH 41 / barber and instructor

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delaware
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Delaware, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Delaware, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids,camping.cooking.herbal medicine,massage....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to make a great meal! I also like attending festivals with my kids! Being creative! Exploring the outdoors!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can deal with the fact that Im very independant and a go getter.I have had to be!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and sense of humor.I should be a comedian instestead ofa barber! I crack me up!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My last book i read was Identifying Edible and Medicinal Plants.Title explains it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children!
  2. My parents!
  3. That I an the jack of all traids master of none!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very caring!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have been studying herbal medicine for at least 13 years and it is one of my passions! I would love to have a working farm!