Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256840829 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, GA 54 / Student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Fayetteville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

dancing, traveling and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, exercising, eating healthy,

The most influential person in my life has been

Accountability, ability to communicate to achieve win-win, peaceful

The first thing people notice about me

Style

The last book I read and enjoyed

The SEcret Laws of Attraction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. self expression/sincerity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Big Heart, sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to dance , enjoy dancing and require men to dance or take consisent classes to learn to dance (salsa/mamabo/ballroom/ hand dance etc)Dancing builds intimacy. No exceptions

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show