Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #325653126 A Single Woman in Winchester, VA 31 / Musician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Winchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: shenandoah conservatory

Winchester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from shenandoah conservatory. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I Hear the heart song of the world and it melts me into all directions of mother earth's spirit. I am the embodiment of pure expression and devotion to the soul. I love sharing the blessings of life and connecting to the one heart through spontaneous art ministry and vocal performance; joyfully celebrating the simplicty of being as a reflection of light in every smile, hug and tasty moment of truth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meditating in and out of natureListening and mirroring sound breathe & yogic practiceReflecting streams of prophetic consciousnessScribing mother nature's story of evolutionsDancing & spontaneously taking curious adventures

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity and willingness to laugh through all of life's wonders... glass overflowing kind of life... abundance at the center of gratitude... someone to sing with!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Breathing and singing... mirroring the world and honoring spirit in both stillness and action
  2. Family, community and true reflections in sustainable living
  3. The journey... the powerful streaming journey that we are all on.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing