Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256469431 A Single Man in Pearland, TX 26 / Hospital Corpsman/ Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: none

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music and philosophy. Right now I'm going through an existential phase. I'm questioning everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depending what mood I'm in, I'm either playing guitar, on the internet, out at the pool, drawing singing, cooking, jamming out on Rock Band, or just watching movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and affection. I need to feel close to somebody whether its physical or emotional.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a blossoming wallflower. I can be shy at first, but once I warm up to you I become very warmhearted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the hunger games lol. It was a good book. If you haven't read it yet, just do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for being Alive today. Everyday is a gift.
  2. I'm thankful for the all the people I've met over the years. I moved around a lot so I have friends all over the country. Especially now that I'm in the navy.
  3. I'm thankful for what I do. I may not enjoy it, but at least now I know what I don't want to do for the rest of my life. :]

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very intellectual.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

If you haven't paid for this, I'm sure you can find me on fb.My last name is Ziegeler. just send me a message there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

grapes of wrath, wild at heart, big fish

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

weezer, sugar ray, incubus, queen, system of a down, avenged sevenfold, linkin park, foo fighters, nirvana, eminem, cypress hill, t.i., lmfao, maroon 5, no doubt

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, click, i watch a lot of movies, i watch a lot of movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Educational, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, colbert report, the colony, discovery channel