Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256315226 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 54 / student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i get a lot of joy from helping less fortunate than I

I typically spend my leisure time

walk around and see the good in the heart of man

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the greatest secret in the world , it helped me see who I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for god in my life and awareness of his gifts
  2. for my health and wanting to continue to be healthy
  3. for the friends that stand by me through thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I enjoy the feeling of sharing with those who are less fortunate than I

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Metal, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

True Crime