Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256311232 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 33 / Accounting Clerk and Marketing Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my faith, sports and other recreational activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the movies and being with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a man who longs to be a 'true' man. I have met too many men who want to take a backseat in the relationship. I believe the man is to be the leader of the household and I want a strong man who can lead our family. I also long for an old fashioned gentleman.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy when I am with people I do not know well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Acts of Mercy" by Mariah Stewart. It is an FBI thriller. I liked the mix of murder mystery with a little love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised in a Christian home and my relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My brothers and sister-in-laws. I consider them to be some of my best friends.
  3. My Parents for setting a good example of a loving relationship and for staying together through the hard times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a little outgoing. I come off shy at first but when I am with my friends I am outgoing and I like to take charge and plan fun activities.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I come a family who loves football. We are all Cowboy fans.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama