Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256310629 A Single Woman in Whitakers, NC 66 / corporate kitchen worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Whitakers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Whitakers, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitakers, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wanting to travel more, my cat Sarah, singing karaoke, and just living life to the fullest I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out and singing karaoke, and going dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and or loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read a book in god knows when

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my four beauitful grandbabies.
  3. I am thankful for my loyal friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; I'm looking forward to meeting you!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV