Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256309427 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 53 / IT Support

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas a&m commerce
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas a&m commerce. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christ, family, friends and football....oh and scrapbooking

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy scrapbooking and family time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man that wants to share his life in both the good and bad times. A man that is looking for a biblical marriage.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

my Bible...it is about the most loving and wonderful gift of all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family/friends
  3. Iced tea

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am only looking for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage. I am not interested in casual dating. I am only interested in a true biblical relationship/marriage.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama