Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256307928 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 30 / Pediatric registered nurse

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university/mount carmel college of nursing

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university/mount carmel college of nursing. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nursing, water polo, my siblings

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new activities and new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to laugh every day and enjoy life as much as possible. I want someone who is outgoing and easy to talk to. Trust and communication are key in relationships and I would want someone who feels the same.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment on how happy I am. I try not to waste energy on being angry or sad. And smiling really is contagious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Purdue
  3. Getting my dream job right out of school

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love playing water polo. I love Purdue--boiler up! I can generally make conversation with anyone, and I am good at making people laugh. I work hard and play hard.

I am
Very Liberal

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop