Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256307524 A Single Man in Greenwood, IN 39 / Firefighter

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: High School

Greenwood, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate having fun and enjoying live as much as possible. I take one day at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun to be around, good since of humor. And most of all Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books unless I have to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 kids
  2. Having my own business
  3. Being a firefighter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good since of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am new to the single world after a long relationship. I want to meet new people hang out with and have fun and get to know you. I am shy at first but, after getting to know some things I will start to show my real personality. Don't judge the book by the cover until you read some off the pages. I am caring, sweet, honest and a romantic person.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, csi, diy