Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256307035 A Single Man in Ludlow, MA 32 / deep draw technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Ludlow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Ludlow, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ludlow, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im pretty passionate about music, playing guitar. i also like to play volleyball when the season is here.

I typically spend my leisure time

i sometimes like to nap, haha but when im not napping or working i enjoy going out for the occasional drink, jamming out on guitar or just enjoying hte company of family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is at the same point in there life as i am. someone who is ready to settle down and start a family and life together.

The first thing people notice about me

they probably notice my witt and sarcasm. i joke alot. but can also be serious if needed. but life is to short to be upset so i try to be happy most of the time and make light of situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i honestly hate reading and haven't read anything since high school. i guess i just dont have the imagination for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my upbringing and the family i have
  2. i am thankful for the musical talents i have( playing guitar)
  3. i am thankful for the people i surround myslef with( friends)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish they would notice my sensative caring side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Romantic

A little more about me

im a caring guy, not looking to play games. i want to find my special someone and start the next chapter of my life with them.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy