Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256300122 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 32 / Nursing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family. I love my job bc I love taking care of people and helping others. I also am very passionate about my music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to concerts, the mountains, and i love to get a way sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who loves to cuddle, laugh, and be my trustworthy partner in crime.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Scarlett Thread

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to learn quickly.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am enthusiastic, caring, and I like to just be real with people no matter what they may want to hear.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

oscar wilde, what lies beneath, napolean bonaparte- the glory of france

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

modest mouse, radiohead, rage against the machine, white stripes, my morning jacket

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

forgetting sarah marshall, wonderland, john lennon vs president nixon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, true crime