Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256297822 A Single Man in Houston, TX 48 / Social Worker

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy family activities, including the beach, museums, and the zoo. I am a wonderful father, and devoted to my daughter, and having a good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have varied interests. How I spend my time with another person depends on their interests and what we decide.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like sensitivity, intelligence, expressiveness, and warmth,

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book with my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm less reserved that they think.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy