Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256295931 A Single Woman in Arlington, VA 31 / Marketing Manager/ Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: gettysburg college/ georgetown university

Arlington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from gettysburg college/ georgetown university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out on the town (or staying in) with friends, finding new restaurants (and food!) to enjoy, and exploring the city - whether that's visiting museums, shopping, or taking a walk down the Potomac. I'm new to the city life & I can't get enough of it! :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy. I love to be around people who are confident, ambitious & up for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it is my smile! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for each day - as mushy gushy as that sounds!! I love life and all the little things that make it great whether I'm having a horrible day or a great one.
  2. I'm sure everyone says this - but how could I not be thankful for my friends and family? They make me laugh, smile, learn and feel loved - well sometimes they make me feel like the dork I am - but I could not ask for better people to share my life with.
  3. I love being a grad student. I know I am one of the very few who has such an amazing opportunity and even though it pushes my limits sometimes - I am SO thankful for the experience, the new things & skills I learn everyday, the people I get to meet, & whatever path it will lead me towards when I graduate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may get caught up in the (sometimes stressful) load of school/work but I'm generally a silly/fun person and like to be around people who bring that side of of me easily.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy