Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256292730 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 26 / a

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children. I love all ages of kids and have a special place in my heart for those with disabilities. I love babies as well! I am also a pole-vaulter, so along with soccer and basketball, track is a sport I tend to watch.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my friends, going camping or to the lake in the summer time. In the winter we go sledding and stay inside where it's warm and watch movies or cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

l

The first thing people notice about me

a

The last book I read and enjoyed

a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to be blessed with such great parents who have allowed me to persue so many things and expose me to such amazing opportunities. The way in which they raised me and taught me, I beleive have molded me into the person I am today. Leading by example is definitely something my parents succeed at. They are two great loving individuals.
  2. I am thankful for all the trials I have gone through in my past. I have learned so much and have learned to respect so many different things and situations. I am very open minded and believe you don't have to agree to accept, which I always try to do.
  3. I am thankful for my friends who are all great people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous