Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256290125 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 60 / Crime Scene Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be creative and used to enjoy making my own soaps (from scratch!), candles and lotions; including the packaging. I haven't had the time in the last few years but plan to get back to it one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting girl friends after work about once a month for drinks and dinner-home early! I keep my grandson alot right now, but those times will be far less when my son finishes school this summer. I enjoy being on the computer and reading. In the summer, I like the beach and i enjoy cooking and/or eating out. Getting ready to begin a walking regimen soon for exercise, Would love to have a walking companion!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, compassion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and grandson.
  2. My health.
  3. Our military and my family members who are a part of it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mentalist, medium, csi, ncis, the history channel, fox news