Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256289122 A Single Woman in Canyon Country, CA 36 / Entertainment / Customer Service

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Canyon Country
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canyon Country, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Canyon Country, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting to the next level of my life and figuring out exactly what that next level is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing cardiovascular, spending time with my family, and getting to know new and really cool people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing I am most thankful for is not having any real physical disabilities in life. I have all my fingers and all my toes...the right amount of them too...Thank God!
  2. The second thing I am most thankful for is the family that has been here for me working overtime...so I can do something in life.
  3. The third thing I am most thankful for is my car...I just cant get down with the bus anymore:) LOL

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Spiritual, Sweet