Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256288024 A Single Woman in Cooper City, FL 46 / Property Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cooper City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Cooper City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cooper City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, hanging out with my kids, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Men are From Mars and Woman are from Venus.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children.
  2. My career.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sarcastic humor is just one side of me. I wish they would notice and genuine and kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking to find someone special in my life. Online dating is defintely a challenge and I a hopeful that there is someone special out there.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rock and Pop