Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256287226 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 41 / Fairfax County Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of tennessee, knoxville

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of tennessee, knoxville. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm love to run and workout. I think taking care of yourself is extremely important for your overall quality of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love listening to live music and enjoy the outdoors, whether it's going on a hike or to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is emotionally, socially, physically, and spiritually balanced. Someone who is hard-working and driven, but can also have fun and be able to laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Leisure Experience. This is the book that I use while teaching my class, as adjunct professor at George Mason University. I expect my students to read it, so I figured I should as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good health
  3. Running shoes

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a college professor and teach a class at George Mason University.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, maxwell, black eyed peas, sugarland, 80's music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

superbad, vacation, usual suspects

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, blue bloods, grey's anatomy