Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256286722 A Single Woman in Thousand Oaks, CA 61 / Business executive

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Thousand Oaks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Thousand Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thousand Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having some fun. Life has been good and challenging. But I know there is more to come. And if I can share my new experiences with a great companion, even better

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends, learning golf, movies, staying in touch with family, the gym, Spend time with my daughter, including walking with her and her dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere, honest and has a passion for life, optimistic and a good sense of humor. We are best friends, love to just be together or try something new. Go on weekend get aways and enjoy exploring.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of "Spoken from the Heart" by Laura Bush. I am enjoying reading about her personal perspective about the life with George Bush and her quiet influence and success as First Lady. She is a classy lady.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate family- 2 daughters, son in law and granddaughter and extended family
  2. My few close friend that I can always count on and to be there for them
  3. My health and desire to maintain it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am successful in my career, which implies I am generally strong is my business dealings, I want people to know that I can be more vulnerable and sensitive with personal situations. I love down time and relaxing. I have learned to adapt to the situation, but my natural tendency is to just enjoy the people I am with, laugh and relax. I am looking for more of this as time goes on.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football