Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256286320 A Single Woman in Alexandria, VA 33 / I'm a legal assistant working at a law firm where I will be a lawyer after graduating college.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling, photography, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I enjoy are spending time with friends and family, reading, photography, cooking, singing, and playing guitar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that has some of the same interests as me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how optimistic I am, and how I love helping other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Charlie St. Cloud was a great book because it really makes you think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my amazing friends and family
  2. I'm thankful that I'm able to go to college and work for a better future
  3. I'm thankful that so far I'm living a great life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that just because I love helping others, sometimes I need help too.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to take my time to get to know you before we really do anything

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show