Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256285420 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 55 / Self-employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People and God's word... being kind and my self-owned buisness... I worked very hard to get it!

I typically spend my leisure time

gym,church,and i also enjoy walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was by Steve Harvey.... the info he provided was about relationships and what I liked about it was how old-schooled he was ...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I would have to say my dog... she's my best companion... she's like my baby and I love how she never talks back to me and agrees w/ everything I say! She's loyal and loving and all I have next to my son.
  2. My faith...I'm so thankful that I've come to know God and I am so thankful for my faith in HIM... it keeps me grounded and hopeful.
  3. Friends are important... without them life can be lonely... I'm so thankful for the friends in my life...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

nope

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, devotional, stephen king's

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

none, none, home alone

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV