Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256284426 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 27 / High School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: william & mary
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from william & mary. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith, music, and my family. I value learning and growing individually and collectively with others in my faith. Singing and playing the piano, whether it is for worship or for fun, gives me life. I also really love my family and believe it is important to build and keep strong and honest relationships with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my lesure time is spent either spending time in fellowship in a faith community, making music by playing the piano and/or singing, and watching television.

The most influential person in my life has been

In addition to looking to a person that has a strong relationship with Jesus Christ, I would like to find someone that is both a good listener and willing to open up and be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have this dichotomy of being serious and laid back. I know when it is time to focus to get things accomplished. At the same time, I like to be comfortable and relatable to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I've read have been written by Francis Chan. Crazy Love and Forgotten God have really challenged me to take a fresh look on my faith, actions, and relationship with God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and belief in Jesus Christ as my Savior and Lord
  2. My parents and the support and love they have shown/continue to show me
  3. The friends I have made in college

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people realized my desire and ability to go beyond the superficial discussions and moments of life. While I'm not the best at starting a conversation, I am interested and willing to be there for people during their struggles. I want to know more than just the 1 or 2 dimensional person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama