Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256284130 A Single Woman in Parker, CO 54 / Executive assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parker, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and NASCAR

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading new books, walking the trals around my house and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that someone who really cares about a relationship. That person who is genuine about their feelings. Someone who wants that person to share their life with and not be afraid to show them.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to make sure that everyone is happy and always willing to listen if they need someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chicken soup for the soul Positive thinking. Reading how others got thru adversity in their lives and came out better for it. Makes you realize no matter what happens in life it is up to you on how you react to it to make it better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That they look at the entire person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

At the end of the day I am the same person as I was at the beginning of the day.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey