Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256284031 A Single Man in Schenectady, NY 30 / Programmer Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Schenectady, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy guitar and video games, and any other type of technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy guitar and video games. Sometimes I do website design, on the side, outside of my normal job.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who shares my interests in music, video games, movies, and technology. I hope to find out more about what I'm looking for as I continue to use this site.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my energetic, positive personality, although I've never really asked anyone what's the first thing they notice about me when they meet me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book I've read for enjoyment, it's been awhile. If I had to guess it was one of the Harry Potter books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a job that I enjoy very much.
  2. I am thankful that I have good health, and no significant problems in regards to my health.
  3. I am thankful for my family, specifically my parents, who financed my education.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I play guitar and video games. I have a interest in technology, since I work with it every day as a computer programmer/analyst.I hang out with friends. I have a pretty average life.I'd like to start a band some day or maybe just a solo project, but haven't found the time or motivation do so yet. My interests are in rock music with my favorites being AFI and The Cure, but I like tons of other bands/music as well.I also play World of Warcraft.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to listen to

afi, the cure, skid row, ben folds five, kiss

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard 1-4, spider-man 1-3, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy