Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256283230 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 31 / Event Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with my family and friends - the people who matter most in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay active by playing sports. I like to be outside when I can. I enjoy playing golf, ultimate frisbee, basketball, kickball and paddle surfing. However, I also love my downtime where I like to relax by reading a book or cooking for someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion for life and a sense of humor. It is important to me that I meet someone with as much passion for life as I have and who doesn't take life too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a laid back, fun-loving girl who can hang with the boys.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Complete Clavin & Hobbes - the entire comic series collection by Bill Watterson. It has been a favorite of mine since I was a kid.I also just finished The Help. Great book about housekeepers during the Civil Rights Movement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I would not be who I am today without the love, guidance and support of my family, especially my parents and sister. Growing up with a large extended family has taught me the importance of building and maintaining solid relationships.
  2. Health. I am grateful that I am healthy, have no physical limitations and am able to be physically active.
  3. Life Style. I feel very fortunate with the educational and career opportunities that I have been blessed with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have high values and respect for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I am not a fan of cats, rye bread, bugs or clowns. I am a fan of cheese, sweat pants, dogs and dancing when no one is watching.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the time traveler's wife, harry potter, siddhartha

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sweetest thing, love actually, amelie