Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256279824 A Single Woman in Madison, CT 69 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Madison, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends, love my grandchildren very much, love to travel, doing things with friends, movies, dining out , love the beach, just listening to the surf...walking for exercise..reading for pleasure and love to read to my grandchildren. love to garden and spending time outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, spending time with my family and friends ,going out for a nice dinner, going to a winery with friends,walking on the beach, reading a good book .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children,How successful they are ,and how family orientated they are.
  2. My health, I try to keep myself fit and eat healthy
  3. My life ,How happy I've been most of my life, I have had up's and downs but try to look on the positive side of things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Spontaneous, Sweet