Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256277327 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 37 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling. I enjoy embarking on adventures to different lands and learning something new. Also, I'm passionate about animals. I'm a new dog owner and I can't imagine what my life would be with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and I'm a part of a book club that meets monthly. In addition, I enjoy working out. I've taken spin classes (which I love), swimming classes and yoga. Working out is fun for me. Finally, since I'm a new dog owner, I'm enjoying walking my dog and finding new trails for him to explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for having a loving and supportive network of family and friends. I'm happy for those relationships because it provides me an opportunity to love and feel love!
  2. I'm thankful for my education because it has provided with an array of career opportunities.
  3. I'm thankfull for my job. Although the work is difficult at times, I'm thankful that I'm doing something that I enjoy and am able to work with great people in the process.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm