Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256273825 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 57 / benefits coordinator

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends are most important to me, including my two dogs. I love to help others and being a part time massage therapist is very rewarding. I like most kinds of music and enjoy traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends, playing with my dogs taking them for long walks, theater, concerts and movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pukka's promise, taught me about unconditional love and how to help my dogs live a long health life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Being a cancer "survivor" taking care of my health and making sure I stay healthy are important to me.
  2. My family, especially my 23 year old son
  3. My friends, I have been blessed with many friends over the years, some of which I have known practically my whole life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, dirty dancing, sabrina

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy, dancing with the stars, general hospital