Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256271718 A Single Woman in North Tonawanda, NY 27 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Tonawanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Tonawanda, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Tonawanda, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with Family and Friends, traveling and just having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family or friends, Just having fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a good personality, enjoys having fun, & knows what they want out of life

The first thing people notice about me

My Personality (I'm very caring and i like to laugh and have fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I might be shy when i first meet someone but, once i get to know them I'm not shy at all.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you want to know something just ask

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, two and a half men