Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256269517 A Single Woman in Beaumont, CA 48 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Beaumont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: california state university san bernardino
  • Religion: Christian

Beaumont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beaumont, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from california state university san bernardino. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with friends and family and having fun. I like to bowl, play pool, go to the movies, travel and have family get togethers.

I typically spend my leisure time

When im relaxing at home I enjoy watching tv and home improvement projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is friendly and enjoys spending time with friends and family. Someone who is outgoing and likes to have fun. I also appreciate a man with a positive attitude, high morals, and a giving heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good person, easy going and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Money Class" by Suze Orman. It's about changing our view of the American Dream due to our countries economic downfall. She gives good advice regarding saving for my daughters college fund and retirement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my parents who have loved and supported me all of my life.
  2. My kids, 13 & 25, and my new son inlaw and beautiful grand daughter.
  3. Good friends and dozens of cousins to share my life with.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very family - oriented person. I have a married adult daughter who has blessed me with a grand daughter. I also have a teenage daughter that lives with me. I have a close relationship with my parents and siblings.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

chick flicks, die hard, rush hour

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, law & order, 60 minutes