Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256268329 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 27 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, food, and kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, dancing, eating, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty! There is no reason to lie. The truth hurts, but hey, no pain no gain.

The first thing people notice about me

That I speak well, and I'm pretty focused.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Staying Pure. A girl abstaining from sexual encounters because of her belief. I love the fact that despite temptation and peer pressure she was able to abstain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Loving family
  2. My education
  3. My accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very down to earth, and a very sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a fun-loving person, with a great sense of humor :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama