Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256266028 A Single Woman in Coatesville, PA 59 / Recovery Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west chester university
  • Religion: Christian

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coatesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from west chester university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is very important to me. God is Great!!! He calms me and helps me through any struggles.I love to travel and I have many more places to see. I have six more states to tour; and internationally I have only been to England, Ireland, Scotland, Canada, and Mexico. I like the outdoors and have spent many favorite hours next to a campfire. I am a night person, and I work nights as a result. I love my job caring for those in need.I am a caring, considerate, kind, and passionate person. I prefer to listen, not much of a talker. But I have had an interesting life if you care to hear about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to Church, I am a volunteer collier at Hopewell Village, and I volunteer at VAMC when I can fit it in my schedule. Many times I have the TV on, sometimes just for company, while I organize. I do like to organize and have helped several friends organize different areas of their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Income

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal