Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256263031 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 30 / Government Employee

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I consider myself a very eclectic person who always loves to discover new music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy concerts, camping and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest genuine person. Someone who is real and is not afraid to be who she really is.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have been told by my friends and family that I have a way with words. I just tell them, I am being myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was actually one I discovered that I had read in high school called Death Be Not Proud. I loved the how the character Johnny Gunther never gave up even in the face of death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The great friends I have made over the years.
  3. Being blessed with a very fortunate life thus far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How responsible I am. I find often people perceive me as a young irresponsible youth. While my physical appearance says that I am young, I think that my personality says other.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I plan to really get to know people that I am matched with. I am open to new possibilities.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to listen to

depeche mode, rascal flats, afi, usher, tu-pac

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the matrix, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

will & grace, spartacus, spartacus