Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256261937 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 44 / investigator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and attend church regularly. I am also passionate about good food and like to cook. I am passionate about caring for others and being an advocate for children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy going to parks, watching movies, and going to a ball game.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a person is an ability to tell the truth. I can't stand liars. My man has to be honest and sincere.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my height although I do not know why. I am 5'7" and people seem to make comments about how tall I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was Skipping Christmas by John Grisham. It was about a couple that decided to take a cruise for Christmas instead of their usual celebration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and the blessings of God each day
  2. My extended family
  3. Stable employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I like to be silly and funny. My tendency to be all business at work often leaves little time for silliness.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share my life, to respect me and appreciate my quirks.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

not sure, when harry met sally, the fugitive

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational