Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256259933 A Single Woman in Englewood, OH 51 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Englewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: miami university (ba) wright state (ma)
  • Religion: Christian

Englewood, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Englewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from miami university (ba) wright state (ma). I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kayaking, wine tasting, cooking, swimming, Jeeping, playing live trivia

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, kayaking, driving my Jeep with the top down as much as humanly possible, curling up in a Snuggy with a great book in front of the fire, finding a great new wine that my best friend will LOVE! Decorating and redecorating till I find the exactly perfect place for the perfect item.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can have fun with, someone who makes me look forward to seeing him again, someone who makes me laugh, someone who accepts whatever I tell him about myself and doesn't judge or try to change me.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. It's hearty and genuine and if you're around me much, you'll hear it a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could read Eat, Pray, Love over & over again...it has so many messages about learning to love life, learning to hear God, learning to find balance...it's the only book I have on my Kindle!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The obvious: kids, job, family, dog, home, health...
  2. My Jeep, my kayak, the beach, vacation time
  3. The sunrise, the stars on a clear, new-moon night, really good black coffee, the way chanting FREEDOM clears my mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More like what I wish they DIDN'T notice...my face is a mirror to my emotions. I have no capacity for hiding what I'm feeling from my expression, even if I say nothing!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm constantly reworking my bucket list. Right now it includes lots of kayaking, hiking the Appalachian trail, finding places to wear my wetsuit, exploring a state a year for the next 50 years, learning to identify more constellations than Orion and the Big Dipper, and moving steadily toward freedom!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, the crucible, julie and julia

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

fall out boy, fall out boy, cat stevens, beastie boyz, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, gone with the wind, fahrenheit 9/11

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the today show, ncis, countdown