Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3256247415 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 54 / management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family gatherings

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having gatherings with family and friends. I love traveling by any mode but I really like road trips. last I like going out on the town to shows, church affairs, plays and restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,loyalty,strong morals, values, and principals.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than my appearance people notice my intelect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read this book it was about this lady who was deeply in love with this man--but he left for no reason and she married a man that she did not love and had children. They stayed married for years when her old love returned and they rekendled thier love affair. She altimately decieded to run away with him. She left a letter for her husband explaining what she had done. Somehow it was thought that she committed suicide and to ensure that the family was not humiliated the teen daughter burned the letter..It was interesting that she left the security of her home to go with a man who had disappointed her before because he eventually left her again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Healthy Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I am a firm believer that the best relationships evolve out of close friendships. I really like to get to know a person well by talking and hanging out with them.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul